

The <u>Technical Coordinating Committee</u> (TCC) is made up of key government and agency transportation staff members who are involved in technical aspects of transportation planning. It reviews and evaluates all transportation studies and provides recommendations to the Policy Committee. The TCC is entrusted with providing technical guidance and direction to HAMPO.

The TCC is composed of key transportation staff members of participating governmental jurisdictions and private transportation stakeholders or a designated representative of these members. The chief elected official of each municipality appoints the TCC representative for their respective jurisdictions.

County Administrator, Liberty County - Joey Brown County Administrator, Long County - Vacant County Engineer, Liberty County - Trent Long City Manager, City of Hinesville - Billy Edwards City Engineer, City of Hinesville - Paul Simonton Representative, City of Flemington - Paul Hawkins Representative, City of Midway - Gloria Cook Representative, City of Riceboro - Cleve Williams Representative, City of Walthourville - Nelean Lewis Representative, City of Allenhurst - Amanda Cox Representative, City of Gum Branch - Vacant Executive Director, LCPC - Sonny Timmerman GDOT Central Office, Planning - Andrew Heath GDOT Central Office, Transit - Karen Quarles GDOT District 5 - Teresa Scott Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) - Cornelius Davis Federal Transit Administration - Robert Buckly Executive Director, Liberty County Development Authority - Ron Tolley Directorate of Public Works, Fort Stewart - Robert Baumgardt Director, Public Works, City of Hinesville - Gregg Higgins Superintendent, Liberty County Board of Education - Lily Baker